It is currently 15 Dec 2017, 20:30

Page 1 of 2 [ 16 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Post subject: Ron Ron's ABC Nightline New York Bootcamp June 2011 Review
PostPosted: 13 Jun 2011, 18:07 
Alumni

Hey guys,
I finally got back after an exhausting 3-day bootcamp in New York. This was one of the most nervous, and most fun weekends i have ever had, especially because there were cameras filming us at the club on the first night. Here are a few of the thoughts i had before i went to bootcamp, during bootcamp, and thoughts of when i graduated from bootcamp.