It is currently 11 Dec 2017, 15:46

Page 1 of 1 [ 6 posts ] 
 Post subject: BradP, Pick Up 101, Dr Paul & Asian Playboy Bootcamp Review
PostPosted: 02 Jun 2010, 18:04 
Alumni

Bootcamp Graduate: YES (BC: Los Angeles, March 2010)
I took the ABCs of attraction with Asian Playboy and Gareth Jones a couple of months ago in LA and I have to say it was the best pickup workshop I have taken yet. Its been a while since I did the workshop so I'm off the workshop high and this is a more objective review. I have been doing pickup for three years now and have previously taken workshops from Pickup 101, Dr. Paul and Brad P, so I'm no greenhorn in the community.

APB provides a jam packed session and they provide a ton of value. These guys get a top rating because they teach a simple yet effective approach, provide a great framework/blueprint that helps you channel your natural game, they're all about closing, are very organized and provide the best bang for the buck anyone has to offer. The best things in life are free and in the case of pickup workshops, the best pickup advice happens to be the most well priced as well. I wish I had taken this class earlier, but most people I knew talked about the other companies a lot more so I never got around to taking APB until now.

APB and his crew are professional and organized. They have a set of homework exercises so that you're prepared for the class when you come in. There are notes to go through, some lines to learn and if you're totally new to pickup they have some tips on overcoming your AA so that you can at least approach. They also make you sign NDA's and non-compete type paperwork which is a very professional thing to do. With most other pickup companies you just show up and do stuff with no prep work.