Strict Standards: Non-static method utf_normalizer::nfc() should not be called statically in /home/abcs/public_html/community/includes/utf/utf_tools.php on line 1781
Difference between Asian American girls vs. fobby Asian girl | The ABCs of Attraction

It is currently 01 Oct 2014, 19:20

Page 1 of 1 [ 8 posts ] 
 Post subject: Difference between Asian American girls vs. fobby Asian girl
PostPosted: 16 Feb 2009, 17:20 
Alumni

Bootcamp Graduate: YES (BC: NYC, Oct 07)
I'm no expert when it comes to Asian women but my track record has been dating exclusively with Asian (mostly fobby) girls. I was asking myself the other day how come I never hooked up with a Americanize Asian girl. I think some of it has to do with the law average of me just approaching more fobby asian girls but the other aspect is that I notice that with the Americanize Asian girls they tend to either have more insecurities or are more picky in what they want.

I'm just curious if other guys experience the same thing or not.

Post subject: Re: Difference between Asian American girls vs. fobby Asian girl
PostPosted: 17 Feb 2009, 01:29 
Fury Apprentice

Bootcamp Graduate: YES (BC: Los Angeles, June 2008)
I'm more into white chicks personally, but in my experience, I don't think americanized asian girls are any harder to game than the fobby ones. As a matter of fact, I'd say the fobbier ones are harder to game because they're not really socialized. I dunno, that's my two cents, I'm more into the vanilla flavor

PostPosted: 17 Feb 2009, 07:12 
Alumni

Bootcamp Graduate: YES (BC: NYC, Oct 07)
Thanks Minty.

I mean I guess it just been from my experience. My track record has been successful with Fobby Asian girls. The few times I did date or meet up with Americanize Asian girls they tend to carry more issues or baggage compared to the Fobby ones. Perhaps it just me and my experience and I shouldn't generalize.

Kevin Feng,